Winter Coaches Contact Information

HS Boys Basketball
(Grades 9-12)
Head Coach- Tom Critchley- t.critchley@biglakeschools.org
Assistant (Varsity) Coach- Tyler Halverson- t.halverson@biglakeschools.org
Assistant (JV) Coach- Sam Dokkebakken- samc4k@yahoo.com
Assistant (B Squad) Coach- Nick Schaub- n.schaub@biglakeschools.org
Assistant (9th Grade) Coach- Chuck McConville- chuck.mcconville@yahoo.com

HS Girls Basketball
(Grades 9-12)
Head Coach- Reyan Robinson- reyrob23@gmail.com
Assistant (JV) Coach- Amanda Chesness- a.chesness@biglakeschools.org

Assistant (C Squad) Coach – Karissa Welle – k.welle@biglakeschools.org

HS Wrestling
(Grades 9-12)
Head Coach- Ryan Prom- r.prom@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach- Justin Nelson- blwrestler112@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach- Matt Nelson- matt21nelson@gmail.com

Dance Team
(Grades 7-12)
Head Coach- Kayla Kleinsteuber- dance@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach- Mellisa VanHofwegen- dance@biglakeschools.org

Gymnastics
(Grades 7-12)
Co-Head Coach- Nikki Collison- n.dilbert@biglakeschools.org
Co-Head Coach- Lanny Goldsmith- ldg10@comcast.net
Assistant Coach- Kris Kitzman
Assistant Coach- Kacey Skarhus

Boys Hockey
(Grades 7-12)
Head Coach- Zach Barzee- zach@bpathletics.com
Assistant Coach- Jason Hartfiel- jason.hartfiel2@gmail.com

Girls Hockey
(Grades 7-12)
Head Coach- Gage Chaffee – coachfuzzy@gmail.com

Cheerleading (Competition & Sideline)
(Grades 7-12)
Head Coach- Derek Nelson- cheerleading@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach- Kaylene Nelson- cheerleading@biglakeschools.org

C Squad Coach – Karissa Welle – k.welle@biglakeschools.org

Middle School Girls Basketball
(Grades 7-8)
Coach: Andy Noble- a.noble@biglakeschools.org
Coach: Lowell Streit- l.streit@biglakeschools.org

Middle School Wrestling
(Grades 6-8)
Coach: Loren Holthaus- l.holthaus@biglakeschools.org
Coach: AJ Sandford- a.sandford@biglakeschools.org

Middle School Boys Basketball
(Grades 7-8)
Coach: Steve Klein- s.klein@biglakeschools.org
Coach: Andy Noble- a.noble@biglakeschools.org
Coach: Bill Miller- b.miller@biglakeschools.org