Fall Coaches Contact Information

Fall Coaches

Cross Country
(Grades 7-12)
Head Coach- Todd Trutna- t.trutna@biglakeschools.org 
Assistant Coach- Andy Noble- a.noble@biglakeschools.org 
Middle School Coach- Jean Hagberg- je.hagberg@biglakeschools.org

Girls Soccer
(Grades 7-12)
Co-Head Coach- Mike Turner- insidethestudio411@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach- Kelly Dilger- kellydilger@gmail.com
Assistant Coach- Derek Holman- d.holman@biglakeschools.org

Boys Soccer
(Grades 7-12)
Head Coach- Mike Baldwin- mgbaldwin1220@gmail.com
Assistant Coach- Brennen Baldwin- bmb1129@live.com 

Girls Tennis
(Grades 7-12)
Head Coach- Brett Mattson- b.mattson@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach- Julie Browen- j.browen@biglakeschools.org
Middle School Coach- Tanner Krutzig- t.krutzig@biglakeschools.org

Girls Swim & Dive
(Grades 7-12)
Head Coach- DaNae Mitchell- danaemitchell2828@gmail.com
Dive Coach- Paige Bouma- paigedraack@gmail.com
Assistant Coach- Wendi Draack- Wldraack@gmail.com
Assistant Coach- Nick Mitchell- nickjmitchell@live.com

HS Volleyball
(Grades 9-12)
Head Coach- Alisha Brust- a.brust@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach (JV)- Andrea Ibberson- a.ibberson@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach (B Squad)- Mark Spanier- m.spanier@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach (9th Grade)- Kellie Morehouse- k.morehouse@biglakeschools.org

HS Football 
(Grades 9-12)
Head Coach- Bob Blanchard- b.blanchard@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach (Def Coordinator)- Jason Snoddy- j.snoddy@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach (Off Coordinator)- Scott Riebel- riebelscott@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach (Def Line)- Evan Beutz- ebeutz@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach (QB’s/WR)- Tyler Halverson- t.halverson@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach (Def Backs)- Tanner Krutzig- t.krutzig@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach (Off Line)- Jeremy Ell- jeell@flowserve.com
Assistant Coach (9th Grade)- Ryan Prom- r.prom@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach (9th Grade)- Nick Schaub- n.schaub@biglakeschools.org

Middle School Football
(Grades 7-8)
8th Grade Coach- Craig Browen- craigbrowen@outlook.com
8th Grade Coach- Teddy Paulson- teds715@gmail.com
8th Grade Coach- Corey Wemple- cawemple@gmail.com
7th Grade Coach- Brady Bagne- bradybagne@gmail.com
7th Grade Coach- AJ Sandford- a.sandford@biglakeschools.org

Middle School Volleyball
(Grades 7-8)
8th Grade Coach- Rebecca Hartel- r.hartel@biglakeschools.org
8th Grade Coach- Ann Segner- a.segner@biglakeschools.org
7th Grade Coach- April Bischoff- a.bischoff@biglakeschools.org