Hornets News · Spring Sports Information


Looking for information regarding spring sports? See information below.

Any questions please call or email Activities Secretary, Emily Gallus- e.gallus@biglakeschools.org, 763-262-5183

Girls Track & Field 9-12 Adam Pelot a.pelot@biglakeschools.org Monday, March 9 Track/MS Gym
Boys Track & Field 9-12 Bob Blanchard b.blanchard@biglakeschools.org Monday, March 9 Track/MS Gym
Softball 9-12 Kim Bowen k.bowen@biglakeschools.org Monday, March 9 SB Field/HS Gym
Baseball 9-12 Mike Morehead m.morehead@biglakeschools.org Monday, March 16 BB Field/HS Gym
Boys Golf 7-12 Bill Miller b.miller@biglakeschools.org Monday, March 16 Golf Course/MS Stage
Girls Golf 7-12 Rebecca Hartel & Joe Hartel r.hartel@biglakeschools.org & j.hartel@biglakeschools.org Monday, March 16 Golf Course/MS Stage
Boys Tennis 7-12 Brett Mattson b.mattson@biglakeschools.org Monday, March 23 Tennis Courts
Boys Lacrosse 7-12 Brad Weber brad.weber13@gmail.com Monday, March 30 Soccer Field/MS Gym
Girls Lacrosse 7-12 TBD TBD Monday, March 30 Soccer Field/MS Gym
Clay Target (Trap Shoot) 7-12 Dave Pramann & Bob Gerdes djpramann@yahoo.com & bobgerdes@gmail.com Monday, March 30 Monticello Sportsmen Club
Softball 7-8 Carlee Stenslie c.stenslie@biglakeschools.org Monday, March 30 4-plex/MS Gym
Baseball 7-8 Ray Anderson rayanderson78@hotmail.com Monday, March 30 4-plex/MS Gym
Track & Field 7-8 Andy Noble, Jean Hagberg, & Simona Samuelson a.noble@biglakeschools.org, j.hagberg@biglakeschools.org, & s.samuelson@biglakeschools.org Monday, March 30 Track/MS Gym
*Practice Start Date may be subject to change depending on weather*
*Practice location may be subject to change depending on weather*