Hornets News · Fall Coaches Information


Parents & Student Athletes,

Looking for information for Fall coaches? Please see the list below-

Volleyball

Head Coach Alisha Brust Staff a.brust@biglakeschools.org
Assistant (JV) Coach Andrea Thurmes Staff a.thurmes@biglakeschools.org
Assistant (B) Coach Jim Kocherer Non-Staff jkocherer@gmail.com
Assistant (9th) Coach Randa Arvold Staff r.arvold@biglakeschools.org
Junior High Coach (8th) Rebecca Hartel Staff r.hartel@biglakeschools.org
Junior High Coach (8th) Ann Segner Staff a.segner@biglakeschools.org
Junior High Coach (7th) April Bischoff Staff a.bischoff@biglakeschools.org
Junior High Coach (7th) Desi Morton Staff d.morton@biglakeschools.org

Football
High School

Head Coach Bob Blanchard Staff b.blanchard@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Varsity Tyler Halverson Staff t.halverson@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Varsity Scott Riebel Non-Staff riebelscott@yahoo.com
Assistant Varsity Evan Beutz Non-Staff ebeutz@hotmail.com
Assistant Varsity Paul Plombon Staff p.plombon@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Varsity Tanner Krutzig Staff t.krutzig@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Varsity Alex Lennartz Staff alexlennartz12@gmail.com
Freshmen Coach Ryan Prom Staff r.prom@biglakeschools.org

Middle School

JH Coach- 7th Jeremy Ell Staff jeell@flowserve.com
JH Coach- 7th Craig Browen Non-Staff craigbrowen@outlook.com
JH Coach- 7th Andy Noble Staff a.noble@biglakeschools.org
JH Coach- 7th Jon Duchene Non-Staff jdduchene@hotmail.com
JH Coach- 8th Adam Steen Non-Staff kingranch21@gmail.com
JH Coach- 8th Ray Anderson Non-Staff Rayanderson78@hotmail.com
JH Coach- 8th Peter Hayes Staff p.hayes@biglakeschools.org

Cross Country

Co-Head Coach John Bruns Non-Staff j.bruns@biglakeschools.org
Co-Head Coach Todd Trutna Staff t.trutna@biglakeschools.org
Junior High Coach Jean Hagberg Staff je.hagberg@biglakeschools.org

Boys Soccer

Head Coach Alexander Martinez Non-Staff hornetsboysvarsitysoccer@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Robert Hoekstra Staff r.hoekstra@biglakeschools.org

Girls Soccer

Co-Head Coach Mike Turner Non-Staff insidethestudio411@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach Kelly Dilger Non-Staff kellydilger@gmail.com
Volunteer Coach Derek Holman Staff d.holman@biglakeschools.org

Girls Tennis

Head Coach Brett Mattson Non-Staff b.mattson@biglakeschools.org
Assistant Coach Julie Browen Staff j.browen@biglakeschools.org

Girls Swim & Dive

Head Coach DaNae Mitchell Non-Staff danaemitchell2828@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Amber Helgoe Non-Staff helgoeam@icloud.com
Dive Coach Paige Draack Non-Staff paigedraack@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Co-Head Coach Derek Nelson Non-Staff cheerleading@biglakeschools.org
Co-Head Coach Kaylene Nelson Non-Staff cheerleading@biglakeschools.org