crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Fall Sports Practice Information

Cross Country – Gr. 7-12 Monday, August 12 at 8 AM – Meet in front of the High School Call a coach if you CAN’T make practice Coaches: John Bruns  263-3316  0r 612-961-1325 Cell j.bruns@biglakeschools.org Todd Trutna: 263-1960 t.trutna@biglakeschools.org Jean Hagberg: 612-219-8126 j.hagberg@biglakeschools.org Cheerleading – Gr. 7-12  Coaches:  Derek & Kaylene Nelson cheerleading@biglakeschools.org (763)568-9416 Game day- Mondays

Athletics/Activities Dept. Contact Information

Looking to get in touch with the Activities Director? Have questions about registering? Have a question regarding eligibility? Please see information below for the Big Lake Schools Athletic/Activities Department. Logan Midthun- Activities Director l.midthun@biglakeschools.org 763-262-5114 office location: High School Main Office Emily Gallus- Secretary- HS Athletics/Activities e.gallus@biglakeschools.org 763-262-5183 office location: High School Main Office Larry

Fall Coaches Information

Parents & Student Athletes, Looking for information for Fall coaches? Please see the list below- Volleyball Head Coach Alisha Brust Staff a.brust@biglakeschools.org Assistant (JV) Coach Andrea Thurmes Staff a.thurmes@biglakeschools.org Assistant (B) Coach Jim Kocherer Non-Staff jkocherer@gmail.com Assistant (9th) Coach Randa Arvold Staff r.arvold@biglakeschools.org Junior High Coach (8th) Rebecca Hartel Staff r.hartel@biglakeschools.org Junior High Coach (8th)

Week of August 12 (please click for expanded view)

12 13 14 15 16 17 Grades 7-12 Training: 7:00am-11:00am Grades 7-12 Training: 7:00am-11:00am Impact testing: JH: 10:30-11:15am JV/V: 11:15-12:00pm Varsity/VR/JV: 7:00am-1:00pm JH Training: 9am-11am Alumni Match @ 6pm @ the JV Field Varsity/VR/JV: 7:00am-1:00pm JH Training: 9am-11am Varsity/VR/JV: 7:00am-1:00pm JH Training: 9am-11am Varsity/VR scrimmage starting @ 10am in Big Lake